Pretty posts

You can automatically erase all browsing data on Chrome, Firefox, Opera and Microsoft Edge whenever they are closed by the user. If you share the same computer with others and want a lighter browser or you have some strict privacy then this function is suitable for you. In different browsers the features set varies, but function are similar. See how to set up in your browser.
Clear browsing data from Chrome, Mozilla, Opera, Microsoft Edge

Google Chrome


Step 1: Click the three dot menu from the upper right corner of the browser. Then click Settings
Google Chrome Setting for Clear browser history

Step 2: Scroll down at the bottom and click on Show Advanced Settings
Chrome advanced option for clear browsing data

Step 3: Under Privacy click the Content Settings button
Chrome privacy for browsing data

Step 4: Tick on the Keep local data only until you exit the browser and then click the Finished button.
Remove browser cookies


Mozilla Firefox


Step 1: Click the 3 line menu dashes from the upper right corner of the browser. Then click on Options
Mozilla firsfox browser data erase

Step 2: In the left column click Privacy
Protect your privacy by delete browsing data

Step 3: From Firefox will choose Use custom settings for history
Use Mozilla custom setting to deleting browser data

Step 4: Select the Clear history when Firefox closes then click on the Settings which is the next options.
Clear history when firefox closes

Step 5: Select all that will be deleted when you close your browser and click on Ok
Offline website data remove


Opera


Step 1: Click the opera menu and Settings
Opera browsing data remove

Step 2: From cookies tick on the Keep local data until I exit the browser
Delete browser data when close browser


Microsoft Edge


Step 1: Click the three dot menu in the upper right corner of the browser. Click the Settings
Microsoft edge browsing data erase

Step 2: Click the Clear browsing data button.
Clear browsing data

Step 3: Active the Always clear this when I close the browser
Always clear browser data when close the browser
With these setting you warrant that your browser does not store any data navigation. Every time it is closed, the data will be automatically deleted from the browsers.